Sailor Moon Forum

International Sailor Moon Online Community

* FAQ    * Search   * Login 
* Rss  * Register
It is currently Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:07 am

All times are UTC

Do you think It's okay for guys to like Sailor Moon?
Yes 93%  93%  [ 44 ]
No 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
Maybe, It Depends 6%  6%  [ 3 ]
Total votes : 47
 Post subject: Guys and Sailor Moon?
PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:47 pm 
Bitten by Chibiusa 12 months ago
inactive
Hey, I'm new to the series, so I'm really hoping no spoilers pop up here, but I was wondering if it's weird or not for a guy to like Sailor Moon. I'm really hoping it's not that weird. :? :?

Post subject: Re: Guys and Sailor Moon?
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:40 am 
Usagi's Rose
Usagi's Rose
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
Other: GottaCatch'emAll
Yes it's ok I'm a boy and Sailor Moon was my first anime, I even had male classmate friends who watched back in the day (and watched several other anime at the same time) we'd watch at home and discuss episodes during recess, anyways just because a show has an intended target audience doesn't mean those outside of that audience can't enjoy it.

Also I hate to be "that guy" but this topic is in the wrong section ^_^'

PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 4:13 pm 
Columnae Creationis
Columnae Creationis
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
This Sailor Moon site was founded by guys. :)

Avatar courtesy of ayaka502 (enhanced by Senji-kun)
My J-pop thread

PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 5:47 pm 
Bitten by Chibiusa 3 months ago
inactive
It's ok for guys (gay, straight, bi or whatever) to watch sailor moon because there is no universal law that says they couldn't. There isnt anything a guy can't do that a girl can and there isn't anything a girl can't do that a guy can. Simple.